Things To Do » Vonovia

eingestellt am 17.12.2016 von Bertil Kalex, zuletzt geändert am 08.03.2019

Vonovia is Germany’s leading national private housing company. Vonovia owns and maintains approximately 338,000 apartments in Germany’s most attractive cities; around 38,000 of which are in Dresden, with 3,600 in Johannstadt alone. The value of our assets is around 24 Billion Euro, not including 60,000 apartments owned by third parties and maintained by Vonovia.

As a modern, service-oriented concern, our leaseholders and their well-being are central to our operations. Our firm’s growth depends on our ability to offer them satisfactory, attractive homes at an affordable price. To this end, Vonovia invests in constant upkeep, modernization and the renovation of our properties to improve accessibility for seniors. In the interest of facilitating further urban development, Vonovia also has a hand in the building of new apartments to meet growing population densities and high demand. This includes investing in Dresden. The German market for apartment-related services continues to grow. We are uniquely able to offer our clients a variety of such services from a single source, thanks to our targeted in-sourcing strategy.

Vonovia employs around 7,100 employees.  It additionally serves as a training company, a service which is among those on offer in the Dresden branch. Since 2013 our firm, with headquarters in Bochum, is a publicly traded company; and since September of 2015, is listed on the DAX 30.

Where you can find us:
Phone: 0234-414 700 000
E-Mail: email hidden; JavaScript is required

My location
Get Directions
Photo: Vonovia SE

Text: Vonovia SE

Angebote » Vonovia SE

eingestellt am 17.12.2016 von Bertil Kalex, zuletzt geändert am 08.03.2019

Die Vonovia SE ist Deutschlands führendes bundesweit aufgestelltes Wohnungsunternehmen. Heute besitzt und verwaltet Vonovia rund 338.000 Wohnungen in allen attraktiven Städten und Regionen in Deutschland, rund 38.000 davon in Dresden. Alleine in Johannstadt sind es mehr als 3.600 Wohnungen. Der Portfoliowert liegt insgesamt bei zirka 24 Mrd. €. Hinzu kommen zirka 60.000 Wohnungen Dritter, die von Vonovia verwaltet werden.

Vonovia stellt dabei als modernes Dienstleistungsunternehmen die Kundenorientierung und Zufriedenheit seiner Mieter in den Mittelpunkt. Ihnen ein bezahlbares, attraktives und lebenswertes Zuhause zu bieten, bildet die Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Unternehmensentwicklung. Daher investiert Vonovia nachhaltig in Instandhaltung, Modernisierung und den seniorenfreundlichen Umbau der Gebäude. Zudem wird das Unternehmen zunehmend neue Wohnungen durch Nachverdichtung und Aufstockung bauen, um Wohnquartiere langfristig zu entwickeln. Auch in Dresden wird investiert. Das Angebot von wohnungsnahen Dienstleistungen wird bundesweit permanent ausgebaut. So bieten wir schon heute unseren Kunden viele Leistungen „aus einer Hand“ – durch eine gezielte Insourcing-Strategie.

Vonovia beschäftigt rund 7.100 Mitarbeiter und ist Ausbildungsbetrieb – auch am Standort Dresden. Seit 2013 ist das in Bochum ansässige Unternehmen börsennotiert, seit September 2015 im DAX 30 gelistet.

Wie Sie uns erreichen:
Kundencenter: Comeniusstr. 66, 01309 Dresden
Telefon: 0234-414 700 000
E-Mail: email hidden; JavaScript is required
Web: www.vonovia.de

My location
Routenplanung starten
Foto: Vonovia SE

Text: Vonovia SE